Who We Are

The Hub values diversity, equity, and inclusion, and is committed to creating an environment where people from all backgrounds can participate, grow, and succeed in our organization.
Executive Team
Policy and Research
Executive Team
Policy and Research
Photo of A’lysia “A” Alcorn

A’lysia “A” Alcorn

Creative Associate

Photo of Ade Sawyer

Ade Sawyer

Associate Director, Communications

Photo of Alex Baptiste

Alex Baptiste

Director, Policy and Research

Photo of Amber Singh

Amber Singh

Manager, Partnerships and External Affairs

Photo of AnnE Diemer

AnnE Diemer

People & Culture Manager

Photo of Arielle Atherley

Arielle Atherley

Associate Director of Policy and Research

Photo of Arielle Baran

Arielle Baran

Associate Director, Communications

Photo of Arkadi Gerney

Arkadi Gerney

Executive Director

Photo of Ayat AL-Tamimi

Ayat AL-Tamimi

Polling and Analytics Associate

Photo of Barion Grant

Barion Grant

Creative Director, Digital

Photo of Bre Bambrick

Bre Bambrick

Associate Director, Campaigns

Photo of Bryan Bennett

Bryan Bennett

Senior Director, Polling and Analytics

Photo of Brynna Quillin

Brynna Quillin

Associate Director of Digital Content

Photo of Carter Teng

Carter Teng

Digital Associate

Photo of Celine Bartels-Mills

Celine Bartels-Mills

Digital Associate

Photo of CJ Warnke

CJ Warnke

Senior Manager for State Communications

Photo of Claire Goldberg

Claire Goldberg

Communications Associate

Photo of Dan Crawford

Dan Crawford

National Press Secretary and Director, Campaign Communications

We all do the dishes at The Hub.

See the rest of the Hub’s values
Photo of Danielle Kantor

Danielle Kantor

Managing Director, Digital

Photo of Ebonie Land

Ebonie Land

Associate Director, Creative

Photo of Emi Miller

Emi Miller

Email & SMS Manager

Photo of Emily Seldin

Emily Seldin

Director, Digital

Photo of Emma Austin

Emma Austin

Senior Associate, Campaigns

Photo of Emma Healy

Emma Healy

Special Assistant, Campaigns

Photo of Evan Dotas

Evan Dotas

Special Assistant, Communications, Digital, & Policy and Research

Photo of Frederick Bell

Frederick Bell

Campaign Associate

Photo of Issie Davis

Issie Davis

Research Associate

Photo of Jack Sheehy

Jack Sheehy

Research Associate

Photo of Jennifer Mandelblatt

Jennifer Mandelblatt

Associate Director, Campaigns

Photo of Joel Payne

Joel Payne

Managing Director, Communications

Photo of John Thayer

John Thayer

Senior Associate, Campaigns

Photo of Josh Ford

Josh Ford

Director, Finance

Photo of Julia A. Rodriguez

Julia A. Rodriguez

Manager, Paid Media

Photo of Julia McCarthy

Julia McCarthy

Senior Manager, Digital Content

Photo of Kashaf Doha

Kashaf Doha

Operations and Tech Associate

Photo of Kate DiLello

Kate DiLello

Director of Development

Photo of Kekoa Morris

Kekoa Morris

Senior Associate, Digital

Photo of Kitty Fesmire

Kitty Fesmire

Financial Operations Manager

Photo of Kris Crofts

Kris Crofts

Associate Director of Paid Media

Photo of Laura Hatalsky

Laura Hatalsky

Managing Director, Policy, Research, & Government Affairs

Photo of Lucy MacIntosh

Lucy MacIntosh

Associate Director, Campaigns

Photo of Maggie Rousseau

Maggie Rousseau

Associate Director of Federal Affairs

Photo of Marcos D. Bustamante

Marcos D. Bustamante

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer

Photo of Michael Collopy

Michael Collopy

Manager, Stories

Photo of Natalie Hansford

Natalie Hansford

Communications Associate

Photo of Nicholas Kitchel

Nicholas Kitchel

Director, Digital Partnerships

Photo of Nicole Mendoza

Nicole Mendoza

Senior Associate, Communications

Photo of Rachael Russell

Rachael Russell

Manager, Polling & Analytics

Photo of Ruiyong Chen

Ruiyong Chen

Senior Director, Paid Media

Photo of Sarah Baron

Sarah Baron

Campaign Director, Economy Campaigns

Photo of Saryn Francis

Saryn Francis

Communications Manager

Photo of Stasha M. Rhodes

Stasha M. Rhodes

Managing Director, Democracy Campaigns

Photo of Sylvana Dussan

Sylvana Dussan

Associate Director of Digital Content

Photo of Theo Chayegan

Theo Chayegan

Organizing Manager, Campaigns

Photo of Torey Cahn

Torey Cahn

Associate Director, Data and Analytics

Photo of Yolanda Townsend

Yolanda Townsend

Chief Operating Officer and Legal Director

Photo of Zach Fletcher

Zach Fletcher

Senior Video Editor